You are hereHome > Products > Peripheral product seriesPeripheral product series
In a distributed system, a group of independent computers presents a unified whole to users, just like a system. The system has a variety of general physical and logical resources, which can dynamically allocate tasks, and the scattered physical and logical resources can exchange information through a computer network.
This product is a desktop concealed socket device, which is an electrical accessory device mainly for furniture and other products. This product can be equipped with power, network, USB, HDMI, RCA, audio and microphone, etc.; when it is powered on, touch the green button on the socket lightly with your finger to turn it over and present a multi-function cable box device. 
This product is a desktop concealed socket device, which is an electrical accessory device mainly for furniture and other products. This product can be equipped with power, network, USB, HDMI, RCA, audio and microphone, etc.; when it is powered on, touch the green button on the socket lightly with your finger to turn it over and present a multi-function cable box device.
This product is a desktop concealed socket device, which is an electrical accessory device mainly for furniture and other products. This product can be equipped with power, network, USB, HDMI, RCA, audio and microphone, etc.; when it is powered on, touch the green button on the socket lightly with your finger to turn it over and present a multi-function cable box device. Touch the red button to turn it off, and the socket host can hide all sockets to avoid accidents caused by water droplets and foreign objects, and at the same time play a beautiful and decorative effect.
This product is a desktop concealed socket device, which is an electrical accessory device mainly for furniture and other products. This product can be equipped with power, network, USB, HDMI, RCA, audio and microphone, etc.; when it is powered on, touch the green button on the socket lightly with your finger to turn it over and present a multi-function cable box device. Touch the red button to turn it off, and the socket host can hide all sockets to avoid accidents caused by water droplets and foreign objects, and at the same time play a beautiful and decorative effect.
Total 5 articie Per page 5 articie  Home  Previous  Next Last  page1/1Page Go to

您现在的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 周边产品系列周边产品系列

本产品是一种桌面隐藏式插座装置,是主要针对于家具等产品的电气配套装置。本产品可配备电源、网络、USB、HDMI、RCA、音频和麦克风等;通上电,手指轻轻触摸插座上的绿色按钮,即可翻转,呈现多功能线盒设备。触摸红色按钮,即可关闭,插座主机就可隐藏插座所有插孔,避免水滴、异物等进入造成事故,同时起到美观、装饰的效果。

本产品是一种桌面隐藏式插座装置,是主要针对于家具等产品的电气配套装置。本产品可配备电源、网络、USB、HDMI、RCA、音频和麦克风等;通上电,手指轻轻触摸插座上的绿色按钮,即可翻转,呈现多功能线盒设备。触摸红色按钮,即可关闭,插座主机就可隐藏插座所有插孔,避免水滴、异物等进入造成事故,同时起到美观、装饰的效果。

本产品是一种桌面隐藏式插座装置,是主要针对于家具等产品的电气配套装置。本产品可配备电源、网络、USB、HDMI、RCA、音频和麦克风等;通上电,手指轻轻触摸插座上的绿色按钮,即可翻转,呈现多功能线盒设备。触摸红色按钮,即可关闭,插座主机就可隐藏插座所有插孔,避免水滴、异物等进入造成事故,同时起到美观、装饰的效果。

本产品是一种桌面隐藏式插座装置,是主要针对于家具等产品的电气配套装置。本产品可配备电源、网络、USB、HDMI、RCA、音频和麦克风等;通上电,手指轻轻触摸插座上的绿色按钮,即可翻转,呈现多功能线盒设备。触摸红色按钮,即可关闭,插座主机就可隐藏插座所有插孔,避免水滴、异物等进入造成事故,同时起到美观、装饰的效果。

4 条 每页 5 条  首页  上一页  下一页 末页  页次:1/1页 转到:
Send Messages 客服(一)
Send Messages 客服(二)
Send Messages 客服(三)