You are hereHome > Products > Remote meeting videoRemote meeting video
The remote video conference system is a multimedia communication technology that allows people in different places to achieve "real-time, visual, and interactive" through a certain transmission medium. It can distribute the static and dynamic images, voice, text, pictures and other information of characters to the terminal equipment of each user through various existing electrical communication transmission media, so that users who are geographically dispersed can gather together.


Used for remote conference video, which has a separate interface, please contact customer service for details.


This is a full HD network conference camera, suitable for enterprise, education and telemedicine applications. With 20x optical zoom and high frame rate of 60FPS, plus high-quality color reproduction, the camera can shoot shock The live picture supports H.265 / H.254 encoding, which can capture high-quality color video images in corporate conference rooms, classrooms, training centers and medical rooms.
This is a full HD network conference camera, suitable for enterprise, education and telemedicine applications. With 20x optical zoom and high frame rate of 60FPS, coupled with high-quality color reproduction, the camera can shoot a shocking scene The screen supports H.265 / H.254 encoding, and can capture high-quality color video images in corporate meeting rooms, classrooms, training centers and medical rooms.
PTZ high-definition color camera for enterprise, education and telemedicine applications, with 20x optical zoom and high frame rate of 60FPS. High-quality color video images can be captured in corporate meeting rooms, classrooms, training centers, and medical rooms. Users can connect to high-definition display devices through HDMI cable and coaxial video cable to watch
Total 6 articie Per page 5 articie  Home  Previous  Next  Last  page1/2Page Go to

您现在的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 远程会议视频远程会议视频
远程视频会议系统是一种让身处异地的人们通过某种传输介质实现“实时、可视、交互”的多媒体通讯技术。它可以通过现有的各种电气通讯传输媒体,将人物的静态和动态图像、语音、文字、图片等多种信息分送到各个用户的终端设备上,使得在地理上分散的用户可以共聚一处,通过图形、声音等多种方式交流信息,增加双方对内容的理解能力,使人们犹如身临其境参加在同一会场中的会议一样。

用于远程会议视频,其中有单独的界面,详情了解请客服。


这是一款全高清网络会议摄像机,适用于企业、教育和远程医疗应用领域,具有20倍的光学变焦和60FPS的 高帧率,加上优质的色彩还原,摄像机能拍摄出具有震撼感的现场画面,支持H.265/H.254编码,可以在企业会议 室、教室、培训中心和医疗室捕捉到高质量的彩色视频图像。


这是一款全高清网络会议摄像机,适用于企业、教育和远程医疗应用领域,具有20倍的光学变焦和60FPS的高帧率,加上优质的色彩还原,摄像机能拍摄出具有震撼感的现场画面,支持H.265/H.254编码,可以在企业会议室、教室、培训中心和医疗室捕捉到高质量的彩色视频图像。

 适用于企业、教育和远程医疗应用领域的PTZ高清彩色摄像机,具有20倍的光学变焦和60FPS的高帧率。可以在企业会议室、教室、培训中心和医疗室捕捉到高质量的彩色视频图像。用户可通过HDMI 线和同轴视频线连接到高清显示设备上观看

6 条 每页 5 条  首页  上一页  下一页  末页  页次:1/2页 转到:
Send Messages 客服(一)
Send Messages 客服(二)
Send Messages 客服(三)